Articles

Starbucks Pancakes

In Food, Pancakes on December 3, 2011 by triotriotrio

Starbucks Pancakes 

As a child I always loved traveling to far away places. That is because I would get to try the regional specialities of the local McDonald’s. Whether it was the Lobster Roll in Maine or the peach pies in Georgia.

With that sense of adventure I had to try the pancakes at the London Starbucks.

My local Starbucks doesn’t have pancakes. I ordered them with a sense of adventure, not believing they would be any good.

Point one – no syrup. Point two – rubbery.
Point three – premade and then toasted.

Overall score: 2

It scored a 2 mainly because I appreciate the effort.

Leave a Reply

